Member area
Menu

Board

How is Warwick Legal Network managed?

The business of the Legal Network is managed in accordance with WLN Articles and Membership Terms.

Warwick Legal Network Limited is registered in England under No. 7104157 as an international association of independent law firms.  Its registered office is at Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 3DN, England.

The WLN board members are:

 
David Elvira Benito Bufete Mañá-Krier-Elvira Barcelona, Spain de@bmk.es
WLN Board roles: marketing & WLN Academy
 
 
Frank Engelhard ebl esch & kramer rechtsanwälte Wuppertal, Germany engelhard@eschkramer.de
WLN Board role: finance
 
 
Gautam Khurana India Law Offices New Delhi, India g.khurana@indialawoffices.com
WLN Board role: new memberships

 
Stuart Miller Warwick Legal Network London, United Kingdom miller@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director
 
 
Thomas Schneider Zumtobel Kronberger Rechtsanwälte OG Salzburg, Austria schneider@eulaw.at
WLN Board role: WLN Community Trade Mark
 
 
John van Loo Warwick Legal Network Amsterdam, The Netherlands vanloo@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director

 
Mario Van Santvoort Everest Antwerp/Brussels, Belgium mario.van.santvoort@everest-law.com
WLN Board role: WLN Next
 
 
Renata Warchoł-Lewicka Gorazda, Świstuń, Wątroba i Partnerzy adwokaci i radcowie prawni Kraków, Poland renata.lewicka@gsw.com.pl
WLN Board roles: Chair, work referrals
 
 
Randy Whitmeyer Morningstar Law Group Raleigh, USA rwhitmeyer@morningstarlawgroup.com
WLN Board role: external alliances

 
David Elvira Benito Bufete Mañá-Krier-Elvira Barcelona, Spain de@bmk.es
WLN Board roles: marketing & WLN Academy
 
 
Frank Engelhard ebl esch & kramer rechtsanwälte Wuppertal, Germany engelhard@eschkramer.de
WLN Board role: finance

 
Gautam Khurana India Law Offices New Delhi, India g.khurana@indialawoffices.com
WLN Board role: new memberships
 
 
Stuart Miller Warwick Legal Network London, United Kingdom miller@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director

 
Thomas Schneider Zumtobel Kronberger Rechtsanwälte OG Salzburg, Austria schneider@eulaw.at
WLN Board role: WLN Community Trade Mark
 
 
John van Loo Warwick Legal Network Amsterdam, The Netherlands vanloo@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director

 
Mario Van Santvoort Everest Antwerp/Brussels, Belgium mario.van.santvoort@everest-law.com
WLN Board role: WLN Next
 
 
Renata Warchoł-Lewicka Gorazda, Świstuń, Wątroba i Partnerzy adwokaci i radcowie prawni Kraków, Poland renata.lewicka@gsw.com.pl
WLN Board roles: Chair, work referrals

 
Randy Whitmeyer Morningstar Law Group Raleigh, USA rwhitmeyer@morningstarlawgroup.com
WLN Board role: external alliances