Member area
Menu

WLN Board

How is Warwick Legal Network managed?

The business of the Legal Network is managed in accordance with WLN Articles and Membership Terms.

Warwick Legal Network Limited is registered in England under No. 7104157 as an international association of independent law firms. Its registered office is at Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 3DN, England.

 

The WLN board members are:

 
David Elvira Benito Bufete Mañá-Krier-Elvira Barcelona, Spain de@bmk.es
WLN Board roles: conferences, external alliances, new members
 
 
Carlo Gurioli bureau Plattner Bolzano, Italy carlo.gurioli@bureauplattner.com
WLN Board role: focus groups, WLN Next, conferences
 
 
Gautam Khurana India Law Offices New Delhi, India g.khurana@indialawoffices.com
WLN Board role: new members, website

 
Kang Leap HML Law Firm & Consultants Phnom Penh, Cambodia leap.kang@hml.com.kh
 
 
Mao Samvutheary HML Law Firm & Consultants Phnom Penh, Cambodia samvutheary.mao@hml.com.kh
 
 
Mario Van Santvoort Everest Antwerp/Brussels, Belgium mario.van.santvoort@everest-law.com
WLN Board role: WLN Next, member relations, finance, new members

 
Renata Warchoł-Lewicka Gorazda, Świstuń, Wątroba i Partnerzy adwokaci i radcowie prawni Kraków, Poland renata.lewicka@gsw.com.pl
WLN Board roles: Chair, social media, member relations, online events
 
 
Randy Whitmeyer Morningstar Law Group Raleigh, USA rwhitmeyer@morningstarlawgroup.com
WLN Board role: finance, legal & IPR, external alliances
 
 
David Elvira Benito Bufete Mañá-Krier-Elvira Barcelona, Spain de@bmk.es
WLN Board roles: conferences, external alliances, new members
 
 
Carlo Gurioli bureau Plattner Bolzano, Italy carlo.gurioli@bureauplattner.com
WLN Board role: focus groups, WLN Next, conferences

 
Gautam Khurana India Law Offices New Delhi, India g.khurana@indialawoffices.com
WLN Board role: new members, website
 
 
Kang Leap HML Law Firm & Consultants Phnom Penh, Cambodia leap.kang@hml.com.kh

 
Mao Samvutheary HML Law Firm & Consultants Phnom Penh, Cambodia samvutheary.mao@hml.com.kh
 
 
Mario Van Santvoort Everest Antwerp/Brussels, Belgium mario.van.santvoort@everest-law.com
WLN Board role: WLN Next, member relations, finance, new members

 
Renata Warchoł-Lewicka Gorazda, Świstuń, Wątroba i Partnerzy adwokaci i radcowie prawni Kraków, Poland renata.lewicka@gsw.com.pl
WLN Board roles: Chair, social media, member relations, online events
 
 
Randy Whitmeyer Morningstar Law Group Raleigh, USA rwhitmeyer@morningstarlawgroup.com
WLN Board role: finance, legal & IPR, external alliances