Member area
Menu

Board

How is Warwick Legal Network managed?

The business of the Legal Network is managed in accordance with WLN Articles and Membership Terms.

Warwick Legal Network Limited is registered in England under No. 7104157 as an international association of independent law firms.  Its registered office is at Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent CT1 3DN, England.

The WLN board members are:

 
David Elvira Benito Bufete Mañá-Krier-Elvira Barcelona, Spain de@bmk.es
Area of responsibility: Member of WLN Conference Committee
 
 
Frank Engelhard ebl esch & kramer rechtsanwälte Wuppertal, Germany engelhard@eschkramer.de
Area of Responsibility: Finance
 
 
Gautam Khurana India Law Offices New Delhi, India g.khurana@indialawoffices.com

 
Stuart Miller Warwick Legal Network London, United Kingdom miller@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director
 
 
Thomas Schneider Zumtobel Kronberger Rechtsanwälte OG Salzburg, Austria schneider@eulaw.at
Area of responsibility: WLN representative on the Community Trade Mark, Deputy: Members Affairs
 
 
Test Tony Warwick Legal Network Mijdrecht, The Netherlands tony@loyals.nl

 
John van Loo Warwick Legal Network Amsterdam, The Netherlands vanloo@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director - Area of responsibility: Quality Assurance, Deputy: Finance
 
 
Mario Van Santvoort Everest Brussels, Belgium mario.van.santvoort@everest-law.eu
 
 
Renata Warchoł-Lewicka Gorazda, Świstuń, Wątroba i Partnerzy adwokaci i radcowie prawni Cracow, Poland renata.lewicka@gsw.com.pl
Area of responsibility: Member of WLN Conference Committee

 
Randy Whitmeyer Morningstar Law Group Raleigh, USA rwhitmeyer@morningstarlawgroup.com
 
 
David Elvira Benito Bufete Mañá-Krier-Elvira Barcelona, Spain de@bmk.es
Area of responsibility: Member of WLN Conference Committee
 
 
Frank Engelhard ebl esch & kramer rechtsanwälte Wuppertal, Germany engelhard@eschkramer.de
Area of Responsibility: Finance

 
Gautam Khurana India Law Offices New Delhi, India g.khurana@indialawoffices.com
 
 
Stuart Miller Warwick Legal Network London, United Kingdom miller@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director

 
Thomas Schneider Zumtobel Kronberger Rechtsanwälte OG Salzburg, Austria schneider@eulaw.at
Area of responsibility: WLN representative on the Community Trade Mark, Deputy: Members Affairs
 
 
Test Tony Warwick Legal Network Mijdrecht, The Netherlands tony@loyals.nl

 
John van Loo Warwick Legal Network Amsterdam, The Netherlands vanloo@warwicklegal.com
Managing Director - Area of responsibility: Quality Assurance, Deputy: Finance
 
 
Mario Van Santvoort Everest Brussels, Belgium mario.van.santvoort@everest-law.eu

 
Renata Warchoł-Lewicka Gorazda, Świstuń, Wątroba i Partnerzy adwokaci i radcowie prawni Cracow, Poland renata.lewicka@gsw.com.pl
Area of responsibility: Member of WLN Conference Committee
 
 
Randy Whitmeyer Morningstar Law Group Raleigh, USA rwhitmeyer@morningstarlawgroup.com